This page works best with JavaScript. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. They pretty much melt in your mouth and are so yummy. YES! Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

Will order again in the cooler weather. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Ways To Use Justin’s Nut Butter In Snacks and Meals. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Not to mention the fact that the product inevitably contains genetically engineered ingredients.

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. It is just an awesome, delicious product. Here is a list of Reese's peanut butter cup ingredients: Milk chocolate, refined cane sugar, cocoa butter, chocolate; nonfat milk, milk fat (coming from conventional cows fed a GMO diet) lactose (and we all know lactose is problematic for many people) soy lecithin, PGPR (a chemical emulsifier); conventional peanuts, conventional sugar, dextrose, salt, TBHQ (a preservative you do NOT want in your body). Reviewed in the United States on July 23, 2019. Acute neurotoxic effects of animals exposed to TBHQ included convulsions and medullary paralysis. Shop for Justin’s Classic Peanut Butter online. So much better than regular peanut butter cups, Reviewed in the United States on May 27, 2020, Definitely well worth it to get these high quality chocolates.

Whether you prefer crunchy or creamy this peanut butter is the perfect blend of dry roasted peanuts and JUSTIN’S® one-of-a-kind grind. Yummy. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on July 20, 2019. This is during the summer too. Understandable given it’s hot in NYC right now but wondering how to prevent going forward? TBHQ is toxic ! However, Justin's Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups still remain in my Top three favorite sweet treats ! And ever since I ran cross-country in college, I have religiously eaten a peanut butter banana sandwich about 2.5 to 3 hours before running in a race.

The seller also has no return policy. These are so good. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Couldnt figure out how to eat this properly. Oh, I should mention the following... because when I saw it, I just rolled my eyes and thought: "You've GOT TO BE KIDDING me ?! Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Product Highlights “I have two peanut butter junkies in our house and they both love Justin's butters, but I personally love these squeeze packs.” in reviews. Justin’s uses organic ingredients, Rainforest Alliance certified cocoa, sustainably sourced palm oil, recyclable packaging, and made with windpower. So so so good. Taste great. In rats fed TBHQ in the diet, it caused liver enlargement. Start your review of Justin's® Honey Peanut Butter Blend - 1.15oz! Dextrose spikes your insulin levels and should be avoided on a daily basis. I like to eat my almond butter with bananas, alone for a snack, or on top of whole-wheat waffles, drizzled with a bit of honey for breakfast. If you like peanut butter cups, definitely add these to your list of things to try. These are so good! So, now the peanut butter … How would you rate this product? Reviewed in the United States on July 12, 2019. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Justin's Nut Butter Honey Peanut Butter, 28 Ounce (Pack of 1) at Amazon.com.

Love the chocolate but it came melted during the shipping process. I prefer dark chocolate. Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2017, Best peanutbutter cups ever! I prefer it over it’s rival. Justin’s peanut butter cups somehow managed to take their place. They come well packed when they arrive. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Did they really compare the two ?? You can still see all customer reviews for the product.

Plus, Justin's is my favorite peanut/almond butter so when I discovered these it made my day. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups - Gluten Free - Variety Pack - 12-Pack at Amazon.com. And ever since I ran cross-country in college, I have religiously eaten a peanut butter … 365 Everyday Value Organic Unsweetened Peanut Butter Ingredients : Dry roasted organic peanuts, organic expeller pressed palm oil, sea salt

Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2020. I opened one, only to find it discolored, white-ish and dried out. All of the peanut butter was dried up in the middle of the cups, and the peanut butter cups were partially melted. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

Toxicity Summary: IDENTIFICATION AND USE: t-Butylhydroquinone (TBHQ) is a white to light tan crystalline substance with a faint odor. These peanut butter cups are amazing, the milk chocolate are out of this world! They are WAY better and more natural than Reese's. Whether you prefer crunchy or creamy this peanut butter is the perfect blend of dry roasted peanuts and JUSTIN’S® one-of-a-kind grind. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. The white chocolate ones are my favorite, Reviewed in the United States on December 4, 2016. So I tried to stir but the butter is so hard and clumpy. The peanut butter is so creamy and really makes the peanut butter cup. Taste great. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. ❤️, Reviewed in the United States on April 10, 2018, Always an excellent product, in fact... my favorite for years ! Reviewed in the United States on January 15, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on December 27, 2018. Reviewed in the United States on August 26, 2016. I usually only eat the dark chocolate variation but wanted to try the white chocolate (racist, I know), they were all delicious, but alas, I will stick to the dark from now on as they are still my undefeated champion. Other delicious JUSTIN’S® flavors available on Target.com are Honey Peanut Butter… It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Ill be left with actual peanut butter. Opened jar, first thing I see: Water.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. See all details for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups - Gluten Free - Variety Pack -... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.